Heta leads 180 classification after 21 Players Championship events

Damon Heta as well as leading the Players Championship Order of Merit also heads the 180 count with 265 over the course of the 21 tournaments so far.

It is a good indicator of the players in form with Luke Humphries next up with 230 and Dirk van Duijvenbode is fourth with 206. Rounding out the top five is Michael Smith with 189.

Also on the list is Martin Schindler with 177 and Peter Wright with 165 who is eighth on the list.

180 classification after 21 Players Championship tournaments

1. Damon Heta 265

2. Luke Humphries 230

3. Dave Chisnall 207

4. Dirk van Duijvenbode 206

5. Michael Smith 189

6. Martin Schindler 177

7. Jose de Sousa 167

8. Peter Wright 165

9. Nathan Aspinall 163

10. Stephen Bunting 160

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments