Draw released for PDC Women's Series Event Seven

The draw has been completed for the seventh tournament of the PDC Women's Series with the penultimate title up for grabs in Wigan for the weekend.

The ladies can earn prize money with their results. These results count towards the final ranking.

The two best players can participate in the Grand Slam of Darts and the World Darts Championship. In addition, the top eight players in the rankings after twelve tournaments receive an invitation to the first Women's World Matchplay.

Among those involved include Fallon Sherrock, Mikuru Suzuki, Lisa Ashton, Kirsty Hutchinson, Corrine Hammond and Trina Gulliver.

Deta Hedman has instead decided to play the Denmark Open, while Beau Greaves isn't playing in either this weekend.

Draw PDC Women's Series - Event 07

Last 128

Alex Howard (BYE)

Josie Paterson (BYE)

Martin Mem v Jane Densley

Lindsey Ashton v Claire Brookin

Whillis Phonsawan (BYE)

Priscilla Steenbergen v Crissy Manley

Julie Thompson v Lorraine Winstanley

Rhian O'Sullivan v Christine Readhead

Donna-Maria Rainsley (BYE)

Sara-Jayne Gowens (BYE)

Catherine Handley v Vikki Tasker

Stephanie Finck-Rieks v Trish Kidd

Vicky Pruim (BYE)

Tara Deamer v Tracey Davies

Katie Sheldon v Fran Elwick

Laura Patton v Natasha Eaves

Elaine Chapman (BYE)

Anne Dorrestijn (BYE)

Rachel Brooks v Rhian Griffiths

Annmarie Potts v Lyn Marsden

Jackie Wilkinson (BYE)

Robyn Byrne v Trina Gulliver

Kerry O'Connor v Jane Monaghan

Roz Bulmer v Sarah Roberts

Kirsty Hutchinson (BYE)

Rebecca Hoyland v Anneke Kuijten

Marjolein Noijens v Evelien van Tol

Evonne Taylor v Helen Ward

Steph Clarke (BYE)

Hayley Brant v Tracy North

Kim Holden v Sharon Godbeer

Fallon Sherrock v Lorraine Hyde

Carla Boyes (BYE)

Qingxin Zhao (BYE)

Lisa Ashton v Wendy Reinstadtler

Sandra Page v Felicia Blay

Kirsty Chubb (BYE)

Joanne Locke (BYE)

Christine Hyde v Yukie Sakaguchi

Teri-Frances Kidwell v Sarah Milkowski

Leanne Palmer (BYE)

Corrine Hammond v Joanne Senior

Rebecca Edwards v Leanne Topper

Maria O'Brien v Laura Turner

Barbora Hospodarska (BYE)

Amanda Harwood (BYE)

Courtney Hine v Gillian Rumney

Sharon Straatsma-Pul v Michelle Andrews

Mandy Smith (BYE)

Denise Cassidy v Pamela Hind

Astrid Trouwborst v Tina Neylon

Katie Woodcock v Abi Jurd

Jo Moore (BYE)

Stefanie Huengsberg v Lorraine Green

Jan Robbins v Chloe O'Brien

Rachel Bird v Mikuru Suzuki

Aileen de Graaf (BYE)

Danielle Fry v Jane Shearing

Rebecca Brouse v Samantha Kirton

Margaret Sutton v Marlene Badger

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments