Lauby, Cameron, Gates and Boehm secure final spots at US Darts Masters

Danny Lauby, David Cameron, Leonard Gates and Doug Boehm have secured the last four spots for the US Darts Masters.

Together with Danny Baggish, Jules van Dongen, Jeff Smith and Matt Campbell, they will take on the eight PDC players at the World Series tournament in New York. In addition, the eight North Americans will also play their own championship in which a World Championship spot can be earned.

The eight PDC players consist of Peter Wright, Gerwyn Price, Michael van Gerwen, Jonny Clayton, James Wade, Gary Anderson, Michael Smith and Fallon Sherrock. The US Darts Masters will take place on 3 and 4 June.

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments