Suzuki seals second career PDC Women's Series title with Event Three win over O'Sullivan in Leicester

Mikuru Suzuki after ending the streak of Beau Greaves has rejoined the winners' circle on the PDC Women's Series with a second career title on Sunday afternoon in Leicester.

Suzuki saw off Rhian O'Sullivan in the final following up her win over Greaves by seeing off Trina Gulliver 5-0. While it is a welcome run for O'Sullivan albeit ending up in final defeat.

'The Miracle's last PDC title came in 2021 but has reached multiple finals since then mostly falling short to Greaves but given Lisa Ashton and Fallon Sherrock not performing as expected, she could join that group heading for Women's World Matchplay qualification.

PDC Women's Series Event Three


Mikuru Suzuki 5 | 4 Beau Greaves

Trina Gulliver 5 | 0 Kirsi Viinikainen

Lorraine Winstanley 5 | 2 Priscilla Steenbergen

Rhian O'Sullivan 5 | 4 Noa-Lynn van Leuven


Mikuru Suzuki 5 | 0 Trina Gulliver

Rhian O'Sullivan 5 | 1 Lorraine Winstanley


Mikuru Suzuki 5 | 1 Rhian O'Sullivan

Read more about:
PDC Women's Series Mikuru Suzuki

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments