VIDEO: Non scoring dart incident as Lauby drops dart before it hits the dartboard

On Monday night, something remarkable happened in the MODUS Super Series. Danny Lauby dropped an arrow in his match against Nathan Girvan and was not allowed to throw it again.

The rule when dropping a dart is that it may not be thrown again if the arrow falls to the ground while making a throwing motion.

But was this the case, or did the dart just slip out of Lauby's hand? What do you think? Let us know in the comments at the bottom of the post.

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments