Field confirmed for Final Stage at 2023 PDC UK Q-School including Sherrock, Henderson, Hamilton, Brown and Lewis

The 104 players who qualified for the final stage through the first stage of the UK Q-School have been confirmed. Supplemented by the 24 players who were automatically qualified, 128 players will compete for the 13 available Tour Cards from Thursday.

One tournament will be played each day from Thursday to Sunday, with the daily winner receiving a PDC Tour Card. There will also be an Order of Merit with points available for wins. Through that ranking, nine more players will receive a PDC Tour Card for 2023 and 2024.

The group of players who were allowed to skip the first stage include Andy Boulton, Keegan Brown, John Henderson, Andy Jenkins, Scott Mitchell and David Pallett which mainly comprises best players from Challenge/Development Tour and ex Tour Card holders.

There were also a total of 24 outright winners over the past three days. Among others, Christian Perez, Jamie Lewis, Josh Payne, Andy Hamilton, Nick Kenny, Fallon Sherrock and Arron Monk managed to secure a spot for the remainder of the Q-School.

The final 80 spots were distributed via the rankings. Among others, James Richardson, Matthew Dennant, Wayne Jones, Colin Osborne, Prakash Jiwa, Stuart Kellett, Ryan Murray, Adam Smith-Neale, Ryan Harrington, Mark McGeeney, Danny Lauby, Conan Whitehead and Michael Barnard qualified via the Q-School Order of Merit.

Direct through to Final Stage of Q-School (2022 Tour Card holders, Challenge and Development Tour)

William Borland, Andy Boulton, Keegan Brown, Stephen Burton, Brett Claydon, Jarred Cole, David Evans, Lee Evans, Michael Flynn, Nathan Girvan, Jason Heaver, John Henderson, Conor Heneghan, Christopher Holt, Peter Hudson, Adam Hunt, Andy Jenkins, Jake Jones, Eddie Lovely, Jack Main, Jim McEwan, Scott Mitchell, David Pallett, Joshua Richardson

Outright winners from First Stage

Christian Perez, Dylan Slevin, Lee Palfreyman, Darryl Pilgrim, Jamie Lewis, Dale Gadsby, Peter Jacques, Jim Walker, Josh Payne, Chris Quantock, Graham Usher, Andy Hamilton, Nick Kenny, Jim Moston, Mike Warburton, David Sumner, Shane McGuirk, Graham Hall, Ryan Hogarth, Reece Robinson, Fallon Sherrock, Arron Monk, Tommy Morris, Adam Atkinson

Q-School Order of Merit from First Stage

Llew Bevan, Scott Baker, Cam Crabtree, Steven Beasley, Christopher Gilliland, Robert Rickwood, Sam Cromwell, Thomas Lovely, James Richardson, Matthew Dennant, James Hurrell, John Bowles, Justin Hood, Cameron Anderson, Michael Huntley, James Howard Hughes, Wayne Jones, Adam Mould, Colin Osborne, Adam Warner, Prakash Jiwa, Owen Bates, Gary Jackson, Stuart Kellett, Kevin Thomas, Mark Challenger, Ryan O'Connor, Shaun Fox, Jack Vincent, Pete Burgoyne, Lewis Gurney, Steven Plumstead, Dom Taylor, Shaun McDonald, Alan Tabern, Lee Cocks, Robert Thompson, Niall Culleton, Ian Jones, Stephen Rosney, Stu Wilson, Pat Scurfield, Alec Small, Carl Sneyd, Ryan Murray, Adam Smith-Neale, Ryan Furness, Robert Collins, Shane Hayward, Ryan Harrington, Tom Martin, Cliff Prior, Paul Mitchell, Dan Read, David Wawrzewski, Mark McGeeney, Scott Artiss, Chris Bird, Daniel Day, Danny Lauby, Conan Whitehead, Jeremy Fagg, Rhys Hayden, Scott Walters, Stephen McNally, Lee Budgen, Jenson Walker, Luke Smith, Kieron Bridgwater, Callum Goffin, John Cook, Liam Meek, Adam Lipscombe, Lewis Pride, Michael Barnard, Nicky Denoon, Kevin Lowe, Gary Blades, Benjamin Johnson, Christopher Wickenden

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments