POLL: Who will win the Hungarian Darts Trophy 2023?

This weekend, 48 players will compete for the title at the Hungarian Darts Trophy. The Euro Tour event in Budapest during this weekend could provide a nice first.

Indeed, the previous eleven Euro Tour tournaments this season produced nine different winners. In fact, it is unprecedented for ten different players to win a European Tour tournament in one season. But a new winner will be difficult, as all the top favourites are present.

Most of these top favourites have already won a Euro Tour tournament this season. Indeed, Dave Chisnall (2x), Gerwyn Price (2x), Michael Smith, Jonny Clayton, Michael van Gerwen, Peter Wright, Rob Cross, Luke Humphries and Krzysztof Ratajski have already been successful this year.

Who do you think will win the Hungarian Darts Trophy? Let us know in the poll below.


Who will win the Hungarian Darts Trophy 2023?

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments