Schedule Championship Group PDC Home Tour II including Ratajski, Humphries and Clayton

The second PDC Home Tour II is set for its conclusion on Tuesday with the Championship Group set to take place with the remaining seven players battling it out for the title.

18 days of action have took place with initially the lower ranked players invited to the tournament which was set up after the success of the first PDC Home Tour.

Now players from six nations remain to compete in the round robin format for the title. Among those involved include Polish Eagle, Krzysztof Ratajski who will open up against Hong Kong ace Kai Fan Leung today.

Ross Smith and former World Youth Champion, Luke Humphries face off to start their campaigns. While Brisbane Darts Master, Damon Heta will take on 'The Ferret' Jonny Clayton before Dutchman, Ron Meulenkamp enters proceedings. Like alluded to, they will all face off in the round robin format down to a winner.

All action will be broadcast on PDCTV and bookmakers' websites with play starting at 09:30 BST on Tuesday.

PDC Home Tour II - Championship Group

Tuesday October 20

Krzysztof Ratajski v Kai Fan Leung

Ross Smith v Luke Humphries

Damon Heta v Jonny Clayton

Ron Meulenkamp v Krzysztof Ratajski

Kai Fan Leung v Damon Heta

Jonny Clayton v Ross Smith

Luke Humphries v Ron Meulenkamp

Damon Heta v Krzysztof Ratajski

Ross Smith v Kai Fan Leung

Luke Humphries v Jonny Clayton

Ron Meulenkamp v Damon Heta

Krzysztof Ratajski v Ross Smith

Kai Fan Leung v Luke Humphries

Jonny Clayton v Ron Meulenkamp

Ross Smith v Damon Heta

Luke Humphries v Krzysztof Ratajski

Jonny Clayton v Kai Fan Leung

Ron Meulenkamp v Ross Smith

Damon Heta v Luke Humphries

Krzysztof Ratajski v Jonny Clayton

Kai Fan Leung v Ron Meulenkamp

Place comments