Sky Sports TV Guide for 2020 Premier League Darts after Coronavirus break

The Premier League Darts is set to return from August 25-30 with six consecutive nights at the Marshall Arena in Milton Keynes. It's all shown live on Sky Sports with the TV Guide out now for the action.

After a hiatus since March due to the Coronavirus pandemic, the Premier League Darts begins again on Tuesday 25 August, with Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Action and their free to air channel Sky Sports Mix all showing the opening night from 18:30 BST.

The time only changes between the 28-30 August meaning it goes forward an hour to 19:00. Sky Sports Main Event will share the coverage for the first three nights with Sky Sports Action.

Before Sky Sports Action when the time changes will show the rest of the Premier League return on their channel. After the break in early September, Sky Sports Arena will continue the coverage.

Full Sky Sports TV Guide for Premier League Darts return

Tuesday August 25 Night 7 (Phase 1) Sky Sports Main Event (18:30), Sky Sports Action (18:30), Sky Sports Mix (18:30)
Wednesday August 26 Night 8 (Phase 1) Sky Sports Main Event (18:30), Sky Sports Action (18:30)
Thursday August 27 Night 9 (Judgement Night) - Phase 1 Sky Sports Action (18:30), Sky Sports Main Event (18:30)
Friday August 28 Night 10 (Phase 2) Sky Sports Action (19:00)
Saturday August 29 Night 11 (Phase 2) Sky Sports Action (19:00)
Sunday August 30 Night 12 (Phase 2) Sky Sports Action (19:00)
Wednesday September 2 Night 13 (Phase 2) Sky Sports Arena (19:00)
Thursday September 3 Night 14 (Phase 2) Sky Sports Arena (19:00)
Friday September 4 Night 15 (Phase 2) Sky Sports Arena (19:00)
Saturday September 5 Night 16 (Phase 2) Sky Sports Arena (19:00)
Read more about:
PDC TV Guide

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments