PDC Summer Series Order of Merit

All 229 Coronavirus tests confirmed negative ahead of PDC Summer Series

Wednesday 24 June 2020

Sunday 21 June 2020

Monday 25 May 2020

Thursday 23 April 2020

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Monday 20 April 2020

Sunday 19 April 2020

Saturday 18 April 2020

Friday 17 April 2020

Sunday 23 February 2020

Saturday 1 February 2020

Friday 31 January 2020

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Monday 27 January 2020

Sunday 26 January 2020

Friday 24 January 2020

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Friday 17 January 2020

Tuesday 14 January 2020

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Saturday 12 October 2019