Lawrence Lustig/PDC

Durrant breaks into top 20 of PDC Order of Merit for first time

Tuesday 25 February 2020

Monday 16 December 2019

Sunday 15 December 2019

Tuesday 3 December 2019

Sunday 10 November 2019

Thursday 17 October 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Monday 14 October 2019

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Friday 30 August 2019

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Wednesday 7 August 2019

Monday 5 August 2019

Sunday 4 August 2019

Wednesday 5 June 2019

Saturday 25 May 2019

Saturday 29 December 2018

Friday 28 December 2018

Wednesday 26 December 2018

Monday 24 December 2018

Sunday 23 December 2018

Thursday 20 December 2018

Wednesday 19 December 2018

Monday 17 December 2018