Pieter Verbeek/PV-Darts

Top averages PDC Asian Tour 2019: Ilagan and Lim top rankings

Friday 6 September 2019

Monday 2 September 2019

Sunday 1 September 2019

Saturday 31 August 2019

Tuesday 30 July 2019

Monday 29 July 2019

Sunday 28 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Tuesday 25 June 2019

Sunday 23 June 2019

Saturday 22 June 2019

Tuesday 18 June 2019

Monday 1 April 2019

Saturday 30 March 2019

Tuesday 19 February 2019

Sunday 17 February 2019

Saturday 16 February 2019

Monday 28 January 2019

Sunday 27 January 2019

Tuesday 4 December 2018

Wednesday 12 September 2018

Monday 10 September 2018

Wednesday 22 August 2018

Monday 20 August 2018

Sunday 19 August 2018

Saturday 18 August 2018